Small Town Sindrome is an alternative rock band from Grand Rapids, Minnesota.

The band members are Brian Gandy (vocals, guitars),  Adam Mahoney (drums), and John Hakala (vocals, bass guitar). Small Town Sindrome, or STS for short, has gained an impressive world-wide following since its formation in 2018. The band has released two studio albums, both blending a high-energy classic punk rock sound with creative pop melodies and lyrics. 

STS is currently in the studio working on its third album tentatively scheduled for a Spring 2024 release. The band's first single, a remake of the Violent Femmes' classic, "Blister In The Sun", was released February 1st, 2023 on all digital platforms.